Fudge Clean Blonde Violet Shampoo • Review

Hello again! Here is a little review on the b e s t toning shampoo! I have been tackling orange brassy looking hair since the first time I used bleach and hair dyes. This product changes everything! If you would like to see my hair journey I created a post which is linked here! When I ombréd my hair earlier this year I really wanted a cool/ ash blonde colour so I researched into this product and… it worked perfectly! The purple pigments counteract the yellow/ orange tones in your hair and trust me it works with the first use. As you can see the shampoo is highly pigmented and it does stain your hands purple. This product is actually what made me want to dye all of my hair blonde because I knew with this product I would not end up with bright orange hair. Originally I wanted to dye my hair super platinum blonde/ silver (basically I wanted to be Elsa ahah) and I have heard that if you use the fudge shampoo on white hair you can actually get a light purple colour. I stopped myself because I was dying my hair too much (the colour I have now was achieved by dying it about 5 times, whoops!). Anyway, I then purchased the Fudge Clean Blonde Violet Conditioner that goes with it and personally I prefer the shampoo because when I was just using the conditioner I spotted some brassy tones! But it did help keep my hair looking healthy and super shiny. So, I repurchased the shampoo and I usually leave it in my hair for five minutes to really soak in. Many people ask me if I’ve dyed my hair again and honestly it is just with the help of this product.

Website Link

IMG_3925IMG_3926IMG_3927

Thank you so much for reading!
If you enjoyed this post please like, comment and follow for updates.
Share with your friends and I hope to see you soon.

WHERE TO FIND ME:
Instagram: karaellar
Twitter: karaellarayner
Pinterest: Kara Rayner
Lookbook: Kara Rayner
Snapchat: karaellar

One thought on “Fudge Clean Blonde Violet Shampoo • Review

Leave a Reply

